Go to Walter's Facebook Check Out the RSS Feed for WalterMosley.com
Walter Mosley: John Woman Walter Mosley: Down the River Unto the Sea MWA Announces Walter Mosley’s Down the River Unto the Sea Nominated for Best Novel Walter Mosley on Facebook

Appearances

Walter Mosley’s Upcoming Appearances

 

BROOKLYN, NY
Thursday, September 13, 7:30 PM
GREENLIGHT BOOKSTORE
Brooklyn Book Festival Book Ends Event
In conversation with Paul Coates
686 Fulton Street

 MIAMI, FL
Monday, September 17, 8:00 PM
BOOKS AND BOOKS CORAL GABLES
265 Aragon Ave 

CAMBRIDGE, MA
Wednesday, September 26, 6:00 PM
HARVARD BOOKSTORE
Brattle Theatre
40 Brattle Street

MANCHESTER CENTER, VT
Friday, September 28, 6:00 PM
NORTHSHIRE BOOKSTORE
4869 Main Street

ALBANY, NY
Saturday, September 29
CITY OF ALBANY BOOK FESTIVAL
University at Albany

WASHINGTON, DC
Wednesday, October 3, 7:00 PM
SANKOFA VIDEO BOOKS & CAFE
In conversation with Paul Coates
2714 Georgia Ave NW

 BALTIMORE, MD
Thursday, October  4, 6:30 PM
ENOCH PRATT FREE LIBRARY
In conversation with Paul Coates
The Church of the Redeemer
5603 North Charles Street

 SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Thursday, October 11, 7:00 PM
CITY LIGHTS BOOKSELLERS
261 Columbus Avenue

OAKLAND, CA
Sunday, October 14, 2:00 PM
MARCUS BOOKS OAKLAND
3900 Martin Luther King Jr. Way

LOS ANGELES, CA
Monday, October 15, 7:30 PM
SKYLIGHT BOOKS
1818 North Vermont Ave.

LOS ANGELES, CA
Tuesday, October 16, 7:00 PM
ESO WON BOOKS
4327 Degnan Blvd

SEATTLE, WA
Thursday, October 18, 7:00 PM
NORTHWEST AFRICAN AMERICAN MUSEUM
Co-presented by Elliott Bay Book Company
2300 South Massachusetts Street 

PORTLAND, OR
Friday, October 19, 7:30 PM
POWELL’S CITY OF BOOKS
1005 W Burnside Street 

CHICAGO, IL
Wednesday, October 24, 6:30 PM
AMERICAN WRITERS MUSEUM
180 N. Michigan Ave. 5th Floor 

HOUSTON, TX
Thursday, October 25, 7:00 PM
HOUSTON PUBLIC LIBRARY
Co-presented by Brazos Bookstore
The Ballroom at Bayou Place
500 Texas Street 

AUSTIN, TX
Saturday, October 27
TEXAS BOOK FESTIVAL
Texas State Capitol Grounds 

NEW YORK, NY
Tuesday, December 11, 6:30 PM
SCHOMBURG CENTER
515 Malcolm X Boulevard